Syllabus

Title
1032 Research Seminar
Instructors
Univ.Prof. Dr. Sarah Spiekermann-Hoff
  • Type
    PI SE
  • Weekly hours
    2
  • Language of instruction
Registration
09/06/16 to 09/18/16
Registration via LPIS
Notes to the course
Subject(s) Doctoral/PhD Programs
Dates
Day Date Time Room
Monday 10/10/16 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM D2.2.094
Wednesday 10/12/16 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM D2.1.062
Wednesday 11/02/16 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM D2.1.103
Wednesday 11/02/16 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM D2.2.094
Wednesday 11/09/16 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM D2.1.062
Wednesday 11/23/16 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM D2.1.103
Wednesday 11/30/16 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM D2.2.094
Wednesday 11/30/16 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM D2.2.094
Wednesday 12/07/16 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM D2.1.062
Wednesday 12/21/16 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM D2.1.103
Wednesday 01/11/17 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM D2.1.062
Wednesday 01/18/17 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM D2.1.062
On this page:

Last edited: 2016-03-01



Back